Key Staff

George W. Gephart, Jr. 
President and CEO
Dr. Edward B. Daeschler
Vice President of Systematics and Library
Dr. Jacquie Genovesi
Vice President of Education
Jane Taylor
Vice President, Marketing
Monica Cawvey Gallagher
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Robert M. Peck
Senior Fellow
Lisa Miller
Vice President of Finance & Chief Financial Officer
Dr. David Velinsky
Vice President of the Patrick Center for Environmental Research
Roland Wall
Director of the Center for Environmental Policy
Plan your visit, check out our new exhibits, and find out about upcoming activities.
Discover the past and explore the future of the natural sciences in our online exhibits.
Make a difference, browse our programs, and get involved with the natural world.